Home

Kawasaki versys 650 2016 opinioni

2016 Kawasaki Versys 650 vs - Kawasaki Versys Foru

  1. I am stuck between buying a 2016 kawasaki versys 650 or a 2016 honda nc750x (without dct). Anyway, I am wondering what is you guys opinion on both these motorcycle and which one would you pick if you..
  2. The Kawasaki Versys 650 LT returns unchanged for 2106. A new model last year, the Kawasaki Versys 650 LT returns unchanged for 2106. That's no problem as the LT is a highly competent light-duty touring bike with a bit of adventure capabilities
  3. Results for in. 2016 Kawasaki Versys 650 Parts & Accessories. 1760ProductsProduct. Type Aftermarket Parts Parts & accessories designed to fit your bike by a brand other than your motorcycle's manufacturer OEM Parts Original equipment that came stock on your..

2016 Kawasaki Versys 650 LT Buyer's Guid

  1. Currently, the Kawasaki Versys 650 only comes in black for India. Finish levels are very good and build quality is excellent. I loved riding the Kawasaki Versys 650. Kawasaki claims it is a motorcycle that is hard to classify because it blends the best of many formats
  2. Versys 650. All Roads, One Bike. Difficult to explain and impossible to categorise, the Versys simply exceeds the sum of its parts. With long-travel suspension & sporty 17 wheels, plus a slim, upright riding position and its low to mid-range focused Parallel-Twin engine, the restyled Versys 650 is a sports..
  3. Which brought me to the 2015 Versys 650. I had always liked the idea of the original Kawasaki Versys (review) from 2008. From D.H. (May 2016): I read this nice review of Versys 650 LT. I'm 5'2 and can't reach the ground. What is your opinion on lowering..

2016 Kawasaki Versys 650 Parts & Accessories - RevZill

2016 Kawasaki Versys 650 road test review (India) - Overdriv

Official accessories for the 2015 VERSYS® 650 LT - a complete list of accessories for Kawasaki products. Save your favorites, share with friends & more. Street. Z. Versys®. W. Concours® 2016 Kawasaki Versys 650LT on www.Totalmotorcycle.com. The ultimate backroad Supersport Tourer The 2016 Versys 650 LT model has the same mechanical specification as the Versys 650 ABS plus it comes standard with color-matched KQR™ (Kawasaki Quick Release) 28-liter hard.. Shop the best 2016 Kawasaki Versys 650 ABS KLE650 Parts & Accessories for your motorcycle at J&P Cycles Versys 650. Alle strassen. Ein motorrad. Kawasaki Motors Europe N.V. verwendet Cookies, um die Präferenzen der Besucher zu verfolgen und die Webseite entsprechend optimal gestalten zu können Kawasaki Versys 650 - zawieszenie o długim skoku i 17 koła powodują, że jest odpowiedni do jazdy sportowej i miejskiej. Co trudne do wyjaśnienia i niemożliwe do skategoryzowania, Versys po prostu przewyższa sumę swoich części. Zawieszenie o długim skoku i sportowe 17-calowe koła, plus smukła..

Versys 650 MY 2016 - Kawasaki Europ

The new Kawasaki Versys 650 is finally here - a bike many enthusiasts have been waiting for. First, let's get down to what the Versys 650 is - it's actually a sports tourer, for long hours in the saddle, covering long distances across the country and with the agility to keep you suitably entertained the.. 2016 Kawasaki Versys 650. Select Another Ride. Search by bike. Clear All Apply. Results for in. 2016 Kawasaki Versys 650 Parts & Accessories. 1345ProductsProduct. Search by bike Versys 650. All Roads, One Bike. Con suspensiones de largo recorrido, llantas deportivas de 17 , una posición de conducción erguida, gran entrega de par motor a bajo y medio régimen gracias a su motor bicilíndrico..., la nueva Versys 650 es la compañera perfecta para todo: para tus escapadas de..

2015 Kawasaki Versys 650 LT Review - webBikeWorl

The 2016 Kawasaki Versys 650 and all other motorcycles made 1894-2019. Specifications. Pictures. Rating. Discussions. Price. 2016 Kawasaki Versys 650 specifications, pictures, reviews and rating La Kawasaki Versys 650 es la apuesta de la marca japonesa para el segmento de las trail de asfato de cilindrada media. Nació con una estética muy peculiar, pero en 2015 se renovó a fondo su apariencia presentando un frontal más convencional, con un doble faro delantero y un semicarenado.. Skip to content. Kawasaki-india.com. The Versys 650 styling package blends style, wind protection, aerodynamics and airflow management. The twin headlamp design contributes to strong Kawasaki looks, while reflecting the Versys 650's abundant potential for fun, sporty riding 16KLE650E_wht_rf_r. R115 995. Metallic Carbon Grey or Pearl Stardust White. Any street, any time. Especially fun on winding roads. Difficult to explain and impossible to categorise, the Versys 650 is one of those machines that exceeds the sum of its parts Kawasaki Versys 650 (2016) Specifikationer. 313 visningar sedan 28 apr 2017 Jamfora Ladda ner som PDF. Allmänna specifikationer. Maker Kawasaki. Modell Versys 650. Year 2016

Difficult to explain and impossible to categorise, the Versys simply exceeds the sum of its parts. With long-travel suspension & sporty 17 wheels, plus a slim, upright riding position and its low to mid-range focused Parallel-Twin engine, the Versys 650 is a sports partner, city friend and mountain road.. The All-Around Sport Tourer. Here's the latest webBikeWorld Project Bike: the 2015 Kawasaki Versys 650 LT. Be sure to read the 2015 Kawasaki Versys 650 LT review for more information. This blog will serve as the homepage for the various accessories.. Home Buyer's Guide 2016 Kawasaki Versys 650 ABS. It has a long-travel suspension, in the front it utilizes an adjustable Showa fork, while on the rear it uses the KYB shock. The 2016 Kawasaki Versys 650 ABS yes comes with the Anti-Lock Braking System that includes Nissin block-style calipers

Versys 650. Alle strassen. Ein motorrad. Kawasaki Motors Europe N.V. verwendet Cookies, um die Präferenzen der Besucher zu verfolgen und die Webseite entsprechend optimal gestalten zu können Kawasaki Versys 650 - zawieszenie o długim skoku i 17 koła powodują, że jest odpowiedni do jazdy sportowej i miejskiej. Co trudne do wyjaśnienia i niemożliwe do skategoryzowania, Versys po prostu przewyższa sumę swoich części. Zawieszenie o długim skoku i sportowe 17-calowe koła, plus smukła.. Displaying parts for your 2016 KAWASAKI Versys 650 KLE650A. Change or remove machine For Kawasaki VERSYS-X 300 ABS VERSYS 650 ABS. 1 Pair Motorcycle Bumper Protection Blocks. Vehicle Information: This 2016 Kawasaki Versys 650 with 6,007 miles has been detailed and passes NH State Inspection. It runs, rides, and shifts well

Here's our 2016 Kawasaki Versys 650L Review. Test & Photography: Kris Hodgson. The Versys 650L model we tested was also fitted with the DC Output, Fog Lamp Kit, Tank Pad, Bobbin Set and Crash Protectors, with plenty more genuine accessories available from Kawasaki La Kawasaki Versys 650 2019 llega con novedades para seguir luchando en el segmento de las motos trail de media cilindrada con mejoras en motor, diseño y acabados en general, así como distintas versiones con orientación más rutera The Kawasaki Versys X-300 borrows its engine and frame from the Ninja 300 while the Versys 650 shares the same with the Ninja 650. What defines one from the other is that the elder sibling gets completely different engine tune more favourable towards the purpose of the bike whereas the X-300..

The Kawasaki Versys 650 (codenamed KLE650) is a middleweight motorcycle. It borrows design elements from dual-sport bikes, standards, adventure tourers and sport bikes; sharing characteristics of all, but not neatly fitting into any of those categories Versys 650 - 2016. General Details. Specification. Any street, any time. Especially fun on winding roads. Difficult to explain and impossible to categorise, the Versys 650 is one of those machines that exceeds the sum of its parts 0 Comments. 2016 Kawasaki Versys 650LT. Julia LaPalme. Remember when we had a Pearl Stardust White Kawasaki Versys 650 LT with some factory accessories and a sweet top case from SW-Motech 2015 Kawasaki Versys 650 LT. Use of Cookies Contact us

Shop thousands of Kawasaki OEM Parts at BikeBandit.com. Find OEM Kawasaki motorcycle parts, everything from engine and transmission to suspension and body parts 2016 Kawasaki Versys 650 Modeli İçin Puan Ver. Oyunu Gönder. Kawasaki Versys 650 2016. Teknik Özellikler. Motor Tipi Image gallery: 2016 Kawasaki Versys 650. . Your guide to the latest election news, analysis, commentary, live updates and schedule for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on firstpost.com/elections. Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates from all 543 constituencies for the.. Lowering Kit for Versys 650 Flatfoot. $ 60.00. Antivibration Handlebar Riser Versys 650. Standard Flatfoot for Kawasaki Versys. $ 50.00. Std Flatfoot L Bracket

2016 Kawasaki Versys 650. P210,000. Central Visayas - Cebu. Go to Shop. Reviews of Kawasaki Versys 650. User Review : 1Reviews. design Kawasaki Versys 650. Courtesy of Kawasaki. YEARS SOLD: 2008-present. WHY IT'S DESIRABLE: Versys is a contraction of versatile system, says Kawasaki, and true to the company's word the parallel twin has proven itself as a solid commuter, tourer, and even sportbike 2016. 2015. 2014. Kawasaki Pitstop (KPS). Kawasaki Road Assist. Warranty Registration. Sporty, Versatile Motorcycle For The Adventurer In You Versys 650 is a versatile bike for the sporty adventurer 2016 Kawasaki Versys 650 ANTI LOCK BRAKES, 2016 Kawasaki Versys® 650 ANTI-LOCK BRAKING SYSTEM The Kawasaki Difference Its combination o... 2019 Kawasaki VERSYS 650 LT, Clock, Tachometer, Fuel Injected, Disc Brakes, ANTI-LOCK BRAKING SYSTEM, Luggage/Gear..

2018 VERSYS® 650 ABS VERSYS® Motorcycle by Kawasaki

The Kawasaki Versys 650 is a great bike to ride around the city - riding in traffic isn't much of a wrestle, considering the bike looks quite tall and imposing. The seat height is not too tall for the average Indian and you get very good visibility in traffic. It's quite nimble to handle and is actually quite a fun bike from.. Page 3 Kawasaki Versys 650 Owner's Manual GENERAL INFORMATION Quick Reference Guide HOW TO RIDE THE MOTORCYCLE This Quick Reference Guide will SAFE OPERATION assist you in finding the information you're looking for. Maintenance and adjustment storage.. Kawasaki Versys 650. Versys powstał już parę ładnych lat temu i przez ten czas ciągle ewoluował. W nasze ręce trafiła wersją z 2015 roku, jednak Kawaski Versys 650 to typowy przedstawiciel klasy turystycznych enduro idealnie nadających się na pierwsze wyprawy - z nakierowaniem na utarte szlaki 2016 Versys 650 temp gauge 2015 2016 Versys 650 mapping/exhaus The Kawasaki Versys 650 and Versys 1000 have been tweaked slightly for the 2017 model year. The 2017 Versys 650 LT motorcycle has the same mechanical specification as the 650 ABS, and also comes standard with color-matched 28-liter hard saddlebags and gloss black hand guards

2016 Kawasaki Versys 650 ABS Review Total Motorcycl

La nouvelle Kawasaki Versys 650, on aurait bien aimé l'essayer, ça sera peut être au planning pour 2016. Toujours est il que pour Kawasaki, cette nouvelle édition est un succès avec une moto économe et appréciée pour sa polyvalence. Selon les verts, 75 % des utilisateurs l'utilisent pour les trajets.. Kawasaki Versys 650 Test. (Sport-Enduro). Vergleichen Hinzugefügt. ohne Endnote. Getestet wurde: Versys 650 ABS (51 kW) [Modell 2016]. Motor: 4 von 5 Punkten; Fahrleistungen: 3 von 5 Punkten; Verbrauch: 4 von 5 Punkten; Fahrwerk: 4 von 5 Punkten; Bremsen: 4 von 5 Punkten; ABS: 4.. Kawasaki Versys 650 [2019] is available in Metallic Moondust Grey / Metallic Flat Spark Black colour. The Versys 650 has steadily been gaining competition, so Kawasaki has decided to launch the 2019 version of its product. The updated version of the Versys 650 has a new decal scheme.. Kawasaki's third-generation Versys 650 has grown into a serious small-capacity sports tourer - brilliant at munching big miles for little money and still perfect for the less experienced and smaller riders. Versys 650 - does it all. 08 April 2016 by cj. Version : GT

The 2015 Kawasaki Versys 650 LT comes with a host of update, more power and torque, including dramatic new styling, as well as an improved comforts and with a rubber-mounted engine and handle bar. Good thing this bike has a new suspension to maximize your street riding fun Versys 650. All Roads, One Bike. Difficile da spiegare e impossibile da inserire in una categoria, la Versys supera sè stessa. Con sospensioni a lunga escursione, cerchi sportivi da 17, un telaio snello e ad una posizione di guida rialzata Kawasaki Versys 650 Windshields. Select year: 07-09. Versys shields ● Forum Postings on our Versys shields ● Forum Postings on our Versys shields. Touring Shields for 2015-2016 Versys 650. WH. = 15 The Kawasaki Versys 650 LT serves as stark reminder that a well-executed light and compact bike can indeed be a joy all the time, everywhere. Battery: 12V 10AH. Kawasaki Versys 650 LT on the dyno. CHASSIS Frame: Tubular-steel double pipe diamond frame w/ box-section aluminum swingarm..

KAWASAKI VERSYS 650 TOURER 2016 - Presen

De Kawasaki Z650 nu met benzinepas t.w.v. € 500,-! De Z650 is een van de bestverkochte motoren in Europa. Kies jouw model. Selecteer model J300 Ninja 400 Ninja 650 Ninja H2 Ninja H2 SX Ninja ZX-10R SE Versys 1000 Versys 650 Versys-X 300 Vulcan S Z1000 Z1000 R Edition Z1000 SX.. KAWASAKI has revealed new 2016 colour options for its ER-6f and ER-6n, suggesting the middleweights are unlikely to receive other major revisions for next year. New 2016 colours have also been revealed for the Vulcan S and Versys 650, both new or revised models for 2015 Index (this page) • Versys 650 - Stage 1 Next up, Kawasaki's 650 Versys as I continue my lifelong quest of an optimal mid-weight travel bike. As you may have read, I had a short affair with a TDM 900 but, great though it was, it soon became clear the TDM was too far down the roadbike road to be.. As we saw in the leaked photos, the 2015 Kawasaki Versys 650 has a revised headlight design, and new fairings that improve wind deflection around the rider. The 649cc parallel-twin engine has also been reworked, producing more horsepower and getting better fuel economy in the process

2015 VERSYS® 650 LT Accessorie

Kawasaki made the Versys legal everywhere in 2009 when it achieved California compliance. The 2010 update saw numerous small tweaks aimed at taming vibrations and minor cosmetic The 2013 model Versys 650 gained ABS brakes in North America, a feature the rest of the world got in 2012 The Versys 650 is back for 2015 with some fine upgrades yet the starting price is just £6,749. Our man was at the world riding launch to find out how good the new version is. Kawasaki isn't a firm that could be accused of doing things by halves, but it seems a bit that way with the Versys 650 2016. 2015. Kawasaki Versys 650 Comfort Gel Seat. Kawasaki Versys 650 Crash Protection The Kawasaki Versys 650 is a middleweight motorcycle. Kawasaki Versys 650. Connected to: Sport bike Brake Straight-twin engine. For example, for the only color choice for the Australia MY2017 Versys 650 is Metallic Flat Spark Black / Metallic Carbon Gray and in 2016 it was Candy.. 11 Kawasaki Versys 650 LTs have provided 32 thousand miles of real world fuel economy & MPG data. Click here to view all the Kawasaki Versys 650 LTs currently participating in our fuel tracking program

Estas são as especificações técnicas da Kawasaki Versys 650 dos anos 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013 e 2014. Apesar de nossos esforços para manter dados precisos sobre todas as motos, não podemos nos responsabilizar por eventuais informações incorretas. Use por sua conta e risco Versys 650. Concours 14 ABS. Vulcan 1700 vaquero

2016 Kawasaki Versys 650LT Review Total Motorcycl

  1. The 2019 Kawasaki Versys 650 was launched in October this year at a price of Rs 6.69 lakh (ex-showroom India). The adventure bike is powered by a 649cc parallel-twin liquid-cooled motor that churns out 69PS of power and 64Nm of torque. Primary competitors of the Kawasaki include the..
  2. Back in 2007, Kawasaki christened a new 650 cc parallel twin model the Versys. It arrived in the U.S. for the model year 2008. When we tested that bike, we concurred with the versatility built into the package, which included upright seating, moderate wind protection and sporty handling
  3. Make aprilia benelli bimota BMW bsa buell cagiva can-am derbi ducati enfield gilera harley-davidson honda husaberg husqvarna indian kawasaki keeway ktm lambretta momos KAWASAKI VERSYS 650 by CHIA MOTOR PJ, 2016-01-22 15:33:17

2016 Kawasaki Versys 650 ABS KLE650 Parts JPCycles

Kawasaki versys long term review 2015 2016 versionbmrtv. Kawasaki Versys 650 vs Yamaha Tracer 700 Review Road Test | Visordown Motorcycle ReviewsVisordown Motorcycle Videos Kawasaki Versys 650. Kawasaki Z400 2019 bất ngờ có giá bán tại Việt Nam, cập bến vào tháng 6. Được trình làng tại triển lãm Intermot 2016, chiếc Suzuki V-Strom 650 mới đang hướng tới thị trường Ấn Độ 2017 Kawasaki Versys 650 - Walkaround - 2016 EICMA Milan. Welcome to MotorCycleTube!!! On our channel we upload daily, our original, short (2-3min) walkaround A short video summarizing how to install a usb port on a Kawasaki Versys 2015 2016 model 650 . On request from viewers, I have. ..Guard Protector for 2015-2016 Kawasaki Versys 650 sont sur eBay ✓ Comparez les prix et les spécificités des Sturzbügel Kawasaki Z 900 BJ 17-18 Sturzschutz Crash Bars Motor schwarz IBEX. 169,95 EUR. Kawasaki Versys 1000 BJ 2015-18 Sturzbügel Schutzbügel Crash Bar silber IBEX

Kawasaki. Rok produkcji. 2016. Poj. silnika. 650 cm³. Stan techniczny Versys je těžké popsat a nemožné zařadit, to prostě musíte zažít. Se sportovními 17- palcovými koly, odpružením s dlouhými zdvihy, štíhlými tvary a paralelním dvouválcem se zátahem už od nejnižších otáček bude nový Versys 650 vaším přítelem do města, při.. Here's our 2016 Kawasaki Versys 650L Review. The Versys 650L model we tested was also fitted with the DC Output, Fog Lamp Kit, Tank Pad, Bobbin Set and Crash Protectors, with plenty more genuine accessories available from Kawasaki

Versys 650 MY 2016 - Kawasaki Deutschlan

16KLE650E_wht_rf_r. R115 995. Metallic Carbon Grey or Pearl Stardust White. Especially fun on winding roads. Difficult to explain and impossible to categorise, the Versys 650 is one of those machines that exceeds the sum of its parts Is Kawasaki Versys X-300 worth its tag? Or is it better to buy the 650 sibling? We compare the two in our Kawasaki Versys X-300 vs It's elder sibling, the Versys 650 is priced INR 2 lakh more. We are going to compare the value-for-money equation amongst the two.. Difficult to explain and impossible to categorise, the Versys simply exceeds the sum of its parts. With long-travel suspension & sporty 17 wheels, plus a slim, upright riding position and its low to mid-range focused Parallel-Twin engine, the Versys 650 is a sports partner..

The Versys 650 styling package blends style, wind protection, aerodynamics and airflow management. The twin headlamp design contributes to strong Kawasaki looks, while reflecting the Versys 650's abundant potential for fun, sporty riding The Kawasaki Versys 650 is a great bike to ride around the city - riding in traffic isn't much of a wrestle, considering the bike looks quite tall and imposing. The seat height is not too tall for the average Indian and you get very good visibility in traffic. It's quite nimble to..

2016 Kawasaki Versys 650 road test review (India). Image gallery: 2016 Kawasaki Versys 650. . Your guide to the latest election news, analysis, commentary, live updates and schedule for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on firstpost.com/elections Kawasaki Versys 650 Test. (Sport-Enduro). Vergleichen Hinzugefügt. Getestet wurde: Versys 650 ABS (51 kW) [Modell 2016]. Motor: 4 von 5 Punkten; Fahrleistungen: 3 von 5 Punkten; Verbrauch: 4 von 5 Punkten; Fahrwerk: 4 von 5 Punkten; Bremsen: 4 von 5.. The new Versys 1000 and the Versys 650 come with new colour schemes and also feature an updated instrument console with gear position indicator. The 2017 Kawasaki Versys 1000 will now be available in Candy Burnt Orange/Flat Ebony, Candy Lime..

Versys 650 MY 2018 - Kawasaki Polsk

Senior Editor Zack Courts is always arriving to office after his commute with a bunch of opinions about the bike he's riding. Too much this, not enough that, and occasionally has some decent insights. We thought some of it might help consumers or entertain.. Page 3 Kawasaki Versys 650 Owner's Manual GENERAL INFORMATION Quick Reference Guide HOW TO RIDE THE MOTORCYCLE This Quick Reference Guide will SAFE OPERATION assist you in finding the information you're looking for

Keyword Album: kawasaki2016,versys-reg,650-lt,photoitem The Versys 650 is back for 2015 with some fine upgrades yet the starting price is just £6,749. Our man was at the world riding launch to find Kawasaki isn't a firm that could be accused of doing things by halves, but it seems a bit that way with the Versys 650

KAWASAKI has revealed new 2016 colour options for its ER-6f and ER-6n, suggesting the middleweights are unlikely to receive other major revisions for New 2016 colours have also been revealed for the Vulcan S and Versys 650, both new or revised models for 2015 Kawasaki Versys 650. Courtesy of Kawasaki. YEARS SOLD: 2008-present. The steel-trellis frame is identical to the Ninja 650 and carries a 41mm inverted fork featuring 5.9-inch travel, adjustable rebound damping, and spring preload

Index (this page) • Versys 650 - Stage 1 Next up, Kawasaki's 650 Versys as I continue my lifelong quest of an optimal mid-weight travel bike. As you may have read, I had a short affair with a TDM 900 but, great though it was, it soon became clear the TDM was too far.. Kawasaki's third-generation Versys 650 has grown into a serious small-capacity sports tourer - brilliant at munching big miles for little money and still perfect for the less experienced and smaller Versys 650 - does it all. 08 April 2016 by cj. Version : GT

Difficult to explain and impossible to categorise, the Versys 650 is one of those machines that exceeds the sum of its parts Kawasaki Versys 650 Variant, Price - ₹ 6,69,000 in India. Read Kawasaki Versys 650 review and check the mileage, shades, interior images, specs, key features, pros and cons

Ride along with Senior Editor Zack Courts as he threads through traffic to the office on Kawasaki's kick-ass Versys 650. Senior Editor Zack Courts is a classic case, always arriving to office after his commute with a bunch of opinions about the bike he's riding The standard 650 is joined by the Versys Tourer, which has hand-guards and panniers. The Grand Tourer also adds a top-box and accessory spotlights, plus a 12V socket and Kawasaki Versys 650 (2015). TESTED 649cc parallel twin four-stroke, six-speed gearbox Compare prices and find the best price of Kawasaki Versys 650. Check the reviews, specs, color and other recommended Kawasaki motorcycle in Priceprice.com Installation Instructions. Technical FAQ. Kawasaki + 2007-14 Versys 650 Highway Peg Mounts for bikes with EC. Log in. Create account

popolare: